+91-79-2766 2013

Company is headed by eminent board of directors with varied technical qualifications, wide experience and domain expertise in their respective fields. Company have magnificent & qualified team of architectures, engineers and Finance. Team is strength of company for reaching new heights in growth graph.

  • Mr.Rajeshbhai J.Shah (Chairman)
  • Mr.Jitendrakumar I. Patel (Vice Chairman & Managing Director)
  • Mr.Jaswantbhai K. Patel (Managing Director)
  • Mr.Ruchirkumar R.Patel (Whole Time Director)
  • Mr. Ankit R. Shah (Whole Time Director)
  • Mr.Bhailalbhai B. Shah (Director)
  • Mr.Chintanbhai J.Patel (Director)
  • Mrs.Bijal Kiran Parikh(MBA-Fin)(Independent Director)
  • Mr.Dahyabhai Lalludas Patel (Independent Director)
  • Mr.Ajit Shah(Independent Director)